The Online Store for Gothic, Emo, Punk, Rock, Metal, Nu-Goth, Rave and more Alternative styles! Show off your Dark Divinity!

Volbeat: The Strength / The Sound / The Songs (180) (Limited Edition) (Glow In The Dark Vinyl)

by Mascot
Type: Vinyl

The Strength/The Sound/The Songs was first released in 2005 by Mascot Records and launched the band onto the big European music stage with stunning performances at Roskilde, Download and Pinkpop Festival.

The album, which features their first single, a cover of Dusty Springfield's "I Only Wanna Be With You" and fan favorites "Pool of Booze, Booze, Booza" and "Soulweeper", stormed the Danish charts and earned the band a number of Danish music awards. The album went 2x platinum in their home country and gold in Germany and has generated over 180 million streams and counting.



  1. 1 Caroline Leaving
  2. 2 Another Day, Another Way
  3. 3 Something Else Or...
  4. 4 Rebel Monster
  5. 5 Pool Of Booze, Booze, Booza
  6. 6 Always. Wu
  7. 7 Say Your Number
  8. 8 Soulweeper
  9. 9 Fire Song
  10. 10 Danny & Lucy (11 pm)
  11. 11 Caroline #1
  12. 12 Alienized
  13. 13 I Only Wanna Be With You
  14. 14 Everything's Still Fine
  15. 15 Healing Subconsciously

In stock