The Beastie Boys: Licensed To Ill (30th Anniversary Edition)

Type Vinyl

Def Jam Recordings release the 30th Anniversary LP Edition of the great debut album of the Beastie Boys "Licensed To Ill" (LP cancelled since 2007!)

The album was originally released in 1986 - with producer legend Rick Rubin on board. He was responsible for the unmistakable crossover sound of the band, whose hip hop beats and metal riffs (Slayer's Kerry King on guitar!) became the soundtrack of the teen rebellion everywhere

"Licensed To Ill" contains some of the greatest Beastie Boys hits, including "(You Gotta) Fight For Your Right (To Party)", "No Sleep Till Brooklyn" and "Brass Monkey"

The Rolling Stone even voted the album "Greatest debut album of all time".



  • Rhymin & Stealin
  • 2 The New Style
  • 3 She's Crafty
  • 4 Posse In Effect
  • 5 Slow Ride
  • 6 Girls (Album Version)
  • 7(You Gotta) Fight For Your Right (To Party) (Album Version)
  • 8No Sleep Till Brooklyn (Album Version)
  • 9Paul Revere (Album Version)
  • 10Hold it now, hit it (Album Version)
  • 11Brass Monkey (Album Version)
  • 12Slow And Low
  • 13 Time To Get Ill

  • Op voorraad